Veled – Last Res0rt http://www.lastres0rt.com A vampire joins a reality show and bites off more than she can chew. Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:39:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 6320995 Too Easy. http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/12/too-easy/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/12/too-easy/#comments Sun, 13 Dec 2009 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=1223 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/12/too-easy/feed/ 30 1223
And The Punchline Is A Real Killer! http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/12/and-the-punchline-is-a-real-killer/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/12/and-the-punchline-is-a-real-killer/#comments Sun, 06 Dec 2009 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=1221 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/12/and-the-punchline-is-a-real-killer/feed/ 24 1221
You Didn’t Care For Him Anyway http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/11/you-didnt-care-for-him-anyway/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/11/you-didnt-care-for-him-anyway/#comments Sun, 29 Nov 2009 04:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=1219 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/11/you-didnt-care-for-him-anyway/feed/ 17 1219
Playing Into Her Hand, Just How She Likes It. http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/11/playing-into-her-hand-just-how-she-likes-it/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/11/playing-into-her-hand-just-how-she-likes-it/#comments Sun, 01 Nov 2009 04:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=1142 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/11/playing-into-her-hand-just-how-she-likes-it/feed/ 15 1142
Just In Time… http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/10/just-in-time/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/10/just-in-time/#comments Sun, 25 Oct 2009 04:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=1140 Comic

Footnote: No, I didn’t realize the timing of this page until it was time to put it up on the site. That the pages where Jigsaw finally gets to transform where we all get to see it just happen to fall on Halloween is a big ol’ coincidence. … And one I hope you enjoy.]]>

Comic

Footnote: No, I didn’t realize the timing of this page until it was time to put it up on the site. That the pages where Jigsaw finally gets to transform where we all get to see it just happen to fall on Halloween is a big ol’ coincidence.

… And one I hope you enjoy.

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/10/just-in-time/feed/ 21 1140
That Might Slow Things a Bit. http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/10/that-might-slow-things-a-bit/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/10/that-might-slow-things-a-bit/#comments Sun, 18 Oct 2009 04:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=1138 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/10/that-might-slow-things-a-bit/feed/ 21 1138
Now She Has To Serve It Herself. http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/10/now-she-has-to-serve-it-herself/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/10/now-she-has-to-serve-it-herself/#comments Sun, 11 Oct 2009 04:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=1119 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/10/now-she-has-to-serve-it-herself/feed/ 9 1119
That Might Help. http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/10/that-might-help/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/10/that-might-help/#comments Sun, 04 Oct 2009 04:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=1117 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/10/that-might-help/feed/ 22 1117
Huh. She’s Right. http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/09/huh-shes-right/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/09/huh-shes-right/#comments Sun, 27 Sep 2009 04:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=1115 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/09/huh-shes-right/feed/ 16 1115
Well What’d’ya Know. He has a Spine After All. http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/05/well-whatdya-know-hes-got-a-spine-after-all/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/05/well-whatdya-know-hes-got-a-spine-after-all/#comments Sun, 24 May 2009 04:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=824 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/05/well-whatdya-know-hes-got-a-spine-after-all/feed/ 21 824