Last Res0rt » Jigsaw’s Violin Case http://www.lastres0rt.com A vampire joins a reality show and bites off more than she can chew. Tue, 28 Jul 2015 07:03:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Almost Done With This Flashback, Honest! http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/11/almost-done-with-this-flashback-honest/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/11/almost-done-with-this-flashback-honest/#comments Sun, 22 Nov 2009 04:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=1198 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/11/almost-done-with-this-flashback-honest/feed/ 15
Edward, Eat Your Heart Out http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/11/edward-eat-your-heart-out/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/11/edward-eat-your-heart-out/#comments Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=1194 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2009/11/edward-eat-your-heart-out/feed/ 23
Cue The Religious Wrong http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/06/cue-the-religious-wrong/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/06/cue-the-religious-wrong/#comments Wed, 27 Jun 2007 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=29 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/06/cue-the-religious-wrong/feed/ 1
Anime Sterotype #73: The Softened Landing http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/05/anime-sterotype-73-the-softened-landing/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/05/anime-sterotype-73-the-softened-landing/#comments Wed, 16 May 2007 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=17 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/05/anime-sterotype-73-the-softened-landing/feed/ 1
Well It Was Either Reveal It Now Or Wait Three Years http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/05/well-it-was-either-reveal-it-now-or-wait-three-years/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/05/well-it-was-either-reveal-it-now-or-wait-three-years/#comments Wed, 09 May 2007 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=15 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/05/well-it-was-either-reveal-it-now-or-wait-three-years/feed/ 5
Ah, Dramatic Irony Awaits http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/05/ah-dramatic-irony-awaits/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/05/ah-dramatic-irony-awaits/#comments Sun, 06 May 2007 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=14 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/05/ah-dramatic-irony-awaits/feed/ 1
That’s Supposed To Be “Thin Ice” By Looney Labs http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/04/thats-supposed-to-be-thin-ice-by-looney-labs/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/04/thats-supposed-to-be-thin-ice-by-looney-labs/#comments Sun, 22 Apr 2007 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=10 Comic

]]>

Comic

Comic

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/04/thats-supposed-to-be-thin-ice-by-looney-labs/feed/ 3
That Sound You Hear Is A Shattered Stereotype http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/04/that-sound-you-hear-is-a-shattered-stereotype/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/04/that-sound-you-hear-is-a-shattered-stereotype/#comments Sun, 01 Apr 2007 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=4 Comic

]]>

Comic

Atlanta looks a whole lot better after a while.

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/2007/04/that-sound-you-hear-is-a-shattered-stereotype/feed/ 4