Last Res0rt http://www.lastres0rt.com A vampire joins a reality show and bites off more than she can chew. Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:09:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 6320995 How to Stop Critics http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/how-to-stop-critics/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/how-to-stop-critics/#comments Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:09:36 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?post_type=comic&p=4216 100% Post-Convention Material.

]]>
100% Post-Convention Material.

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/how-to-stop-critics/feed/ 5 4216
Be A Power Cower Messiah Fast http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/be-a-power-cower-messiah-fast/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/be-a-power-cower-messiah-fast/#comments Thu, 05 Jul 2018 07:00:21 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?post_type=comic&p=4211

]]>

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/be-a-power-cower-messiah-fast/feed/ 12 4211
She’s Not Here for 100% Completion. http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/shes-not-here-for-100-completion/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/shes-not-here-for-100-completion/#comments Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:24:57 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=3526

]]>

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/shes-not-here-for-100-completion/feed/ 8 3526
The Hot, New Deadly Sin http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/the-hot-new-deadly-sin/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/the-hot-new-deadly-sin/#comments Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:39:29 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=3520

]]>

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/the-hot-new-deadly-sin/feed/ 4 3520
Little Known Ways to Hold Horses http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/little-known-ways-to-hold-horses/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/little-known-ways-to-hold-horses/#comments Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:00:53 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=3515

]]>

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/little-known-ways-to-hold-horses/feed/ 6 3515
Dress In Light The Lazy Messiah’s Way http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/year/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/year/#comments Thu, 21 Dec 2017 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/2017/12/year/

]]>

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/year/feed/ 8 3512
The Truth Is “Good Enough”. http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/the-truth-is-good-enough/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/the-truth-is-good-enough/#comments Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:26:28 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=3506

]]>

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/the-truth-is-good-enough/feed/ 9 3506
You’re Closer To Asking for It Than You Think http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/youre-closer-to-asking-for-it-than-you-think/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/youre-closer-to-asking-for-it-than-you-think/#comments Thu, 02 Nov 2017 07:00:16 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=3503

]]>

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/youre-closer-to-asking-for-it-than-you-think/feed/ 4 3503
How to Stop… Technically. http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/how-to-stop-technically/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/how-to-stop-technically/#comments Thu, 31 Aug 2017 07:00:00 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=3495

Footnote: Yay! Just in time! For those of you going to Dragon Con this weekend, I hope to see you there… no, really, I don’t have a table for this year and so I’ll be wandering out and about. Never[…]↓ Read the rest of this entry...]]>

Footnote: Yay! Just in time!

For those of you going to Dragon Con this weekend, I hope to see you there… no, really, I don’t have a table for this year and so I’ll be wandering out and about. Never mind that, I’ll have pictures available for those following on Twitter shortly!

My DM’s are open on Twitter for as long as y’all remain civil about it.

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/how-to-stop-technically/feed/ 7 3495
Everybody I Know has to Face the Games http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/everybody-i-know-has-to-face-the-games/ http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/everybody-i-know-has-to-face-the-games/#comments Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:53:48 +0000 http://www.lastres0rt.com/?p=3492

]]>

]]>
http://www.lastres0rt.com/comic/everybody-i-know-has-to-face-the-games/feed/ 5 3492